Boards and Committees

Board of Directors

Cindy Scaruffi-Klispie, President, Treasurer

Dr. Stacy Simpson, Secretary

Yvonne Toll, Vice President

Regina Buckley, Development Director

Alan R. Klispie, Logistics Director

Advisory Committee

Dr. Johanna Ross Hersey

Dr. Cathy Leach

Dr. Wiff Rudd

Judith Saxton

Melissa M. Voigt

Technical Support:

Nathan Buckley

Bryan Starkweather

Honorary Board

Tom Crown, in Memoriam

Allan Dean

Jouko Harjanne

Michelle Rakers

Carole Dawn Reinhart

Charles Schlueter

Doc Severinsen

Susan Slaughter

Marie Speziale

“Setting goals is the first step in turning the invisible into the visible.” Tony Robbins

Trompettes Soniques is a 501(c)(3) Nonprofit Corporation

%d bloggers like this: